New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking freind to hang out with

Female (57) looking for Male Otsego, Michigan, United States

single female for many years.Im a nurse.....I am a hard worker.Im intellegent and worthy of trust.I like doing all sorts of things..I am well liked.....easy going.....I m a great freind...I try to keep an open mind..I am a good listener.I find people trust me and share things with me they dont tell others.I have been through a lot in my life .I would like to meet someone with the same qualities as me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleregistered nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsnetflix.....all sorts of movies.........I do like pawn shop and other shows just dont watch them much
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesaugust rush. Burlesque.Love music and dance.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsmariah carey..jorodon sparks.toni braxton.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Humor
Favorite booksjodi piccoult is my favorite author ..I aso like john grisham.Laveryl Spencer is another favorite
Idea of fungoing dancing with my freinds ....going to concerts or the movies.......traveling,cruises,bonfires with my freinds.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeHappiness......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerIntellegent,sense of humor.Open minded .a freind and listener....Some one who has his act together and carries his own weight financially .Someone capable of forgetting the past and believing that there are still good people in the world......Like someone who is positive and easy going.
On the first datemovies or dinner.....I am shy...Im not a jump in bed kind of girl.....Ive been single and not dating for a five years now.