New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pet person looking to chat with fellow pet people. =}

Female (31) looking for Male Southgate, Michigan, United States

My name is Krystal. I am average height, a bit on the heavy side. I have long straight light brown hair, blue eyes. I live in the Detroit area with my husband, our human daughter, my Chinese Crested son, and our eventual monkey son or daughter. I enjoy pets/animals, computer/video games, cartoons/tv/movies, music, food/beverages, snuggling, sleep, comfortably temperate weather, walking, hanging out with friends/family, reading, anything else I feel like doing/not doing at any given time. Apparently I typed like two paragraphs for every single text box on this site and it just cut everything off to below 255 characters, so that blows. *annoyed/irritated*

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageScottish
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Unattractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleStay at Home Mum & Pet Parent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, I wish I had a TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like family friendly and kid friendly media, mostly, like cartoons and computer animation. I also enjoy a few shows on Adult Swim however, such as King of the Hill, Boondocks, Loiter Squad, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, Metalocalypse, American Dad, Family Gu
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMy taste for movies is similar to my taste for television. I like fantasy, scifi, cartoons/animated films, mostly. Some of my favorites include Avatar, Rise of the Planet of the Apes, John Carter, The Golden Compass, The Dark Crystal, Labyrinth, The Last
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI don't have a whole lot of favorite artists, as I mostly judge which music I like on an individual song basis, which varies by my mood/s. I enjoy OFWGKTA and several of their associations, Evanescence, Tool, A Perfect Circle, Three Days Grace, Linkin Pa
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Reference, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't read books as much as I should, most of my reading is done on the internet. I am still reading Warrior Cats and The Golden Compass.
Idea of funPets/animals, computer/video games, snuggling, sleeping, food/beverages, drawing, warm weather, walking, cartoons/tv/movies, music, whatever else I feel like doing/not doing at any given time.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI wouldn't mind seeing more places and learning new things someday.

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFairly simple, I suppose: Try as best I can to be a good person, learn all I can, improve myself, and grow as a person; help other beings where I am able; be as happy as I can be, as well as help those I care about to be as happy as they can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerBlack male, as dark a skin complexion as possible, broad nose, long hair, braids, or dreads. Dominant yet still considerate and respectful of my limits, boundaries, restrictions, likes, and dislikes. Thoughtful and compassionate. Kind and understanding.
On the first dateI literally have no idea. I fail at dating. I'm boring to most people. I like to stay at home and do things at home.