New here? Sign Up Have an account?

new in town.... looking for some friends !!!

I am a friendly person,basically a guy given to a simple living.i am too... straight forward which lands me in to problems at times!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleSAP BI & HANA consultant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Comic, Computers, History, Home & Garden, Mathematics, Science, Sports, Technical
Idea of funjust njoy ...what u do
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifelive n let live .....


I spend a lot of time thinking about
many things ... career, life partner, success , failure
my passions are food, family, sports, work.... not necessarily in order...

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partneri dont know ... but, i can feel it ....when i meet the right person....
On the first datei like to go on a long walk(holding hands) or drive ..... n share moments (funny, crazy , personal interests, family).... have an ice cream....

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (Soccer), Paintball, Squash, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Martial Arts, Skating, Tennis, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Yoga