New here? Sign Up Have an account?

989Ski214peruski0447

Male (41) looking for Male Ubly, Michigan, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildSlim
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Facial HairGoatee
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleEvent Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHistory Channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesSeveral
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal
Reading selectionReference, Poetry, Technical, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Idea of funOutdoor activities, drinking & whatever else is available.
HobbiesSports, Movies, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Drinking, Playing dress-up, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryOnline Chatting and dating....!! :)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifekeep finding out what my goal should be!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerIf I honestly knew that I would be on here now would I?
On the first dateAMAZING.....TRY ME!!!