New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let;s chat

easy going...Please do not contact me if you are younger than 65.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job Titleformer IRS employee and also medical field

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Law & Order
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesI haven't been to a movie in ages
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsno favorites
Reading selectionFiction, Poetry, I'm an author
Favorite booksPersonal Reflections
Idea of funshooting pool, garage sales, flea markets, dinner and dancing, movies, legimate theater
HobbiesTV, Internet, Dancing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn honest gentleman who is fun to do things with.
On the first dateCoffee, lunch or dinner to get to know each other and then see what is appropriate.