New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to meet new friends and go from there

I am looking for a real man not someone who runs too mommy
about everything little thing.That accepts me for me not anything else.
If you wish to chat with me you can find me in under i am always online or if i am not leave me a note.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesTwilight,sherk,batman,catwoman,mighty joe young,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifelive one day at a time,stop worring about others

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnersomeone who understand me and wants to be with me
On the first dateask question about him get to know him better