New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for Mr Right

I am 5'3 I am looking to get back into dateing again and let things go from there, I am retired on socialsec I was born in
Milwaukee Wi. I moved from Arkansas too upper Michgan area
to start a new life for my self. I was married 4 times and have 16 year old daughter which lives with her father in Arkansas just going into 12th grade.
If you wish to Email me ( )
Since I cannot chat in here please leave me your email addy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showstwilight, anything that keep me in my seat
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, New age, Dance, Gospel
Idea of fundancing movie dinner
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Internet, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV

Looking For

Look for in a partneraccepts me for me not just money someone who like to share ideals, guy who like to hold hands take walks, on the beach watch the sunset with woman of your dreams
On the first datenotpicky