New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hola, papi's looking to meet some nice gentlemen

A fun lovely, honest and faithful and very romantic women who loves to laugh and dance and have fun I love everything about me but I'm not perfect hehe but everybody needs work I recently moved back from Houston Texas and it was lovely down there but no real gentlemen down there I been gone for six years and now I'm home and loving it having a blast so far with my family I believe in family and love so if you would like to know more about me just ask I'm opened minded

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBranded, Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlechef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsSouth park, Kevin hart, empire, csi special victims unit,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHotel rawanda,tears of the sun,reeel steel, Ambrosa, and a lot more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical, I'm an author
Idea of funIs hanging out at the park picnic long walk and just getting know each other or going out to a dance club and dancing the night away until we get to tired
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMasquerade party

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive long happy simple and uncomplicated life with some one who excepts me for who I am and make my house a home with my life partner

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA great smile someone who listens and dram free romantic someone who not afraid of commitment and some one who loves family life honest
On the first dateDrinks to lighten the mood then some place we could go and talk get to know each other like a walk downtown or by the museums would be great to see the city lights up high