New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single

sweet hard work care and love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleumemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Sports
Favorite TV showssocin
Favorite movies typesAction, Family, Horror
Favorite moviesresident evil
Music typesRock, Soul
Favorite artistsnickelback
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksgames
Idea of funplay games talk on the phone
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trytalk to girls and date

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto get married and start a family games deism ghost hurt and play on a hockey team

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnergood and sweet and care
On the first dateto the beach and a hockey games out eatingu walk on walk