New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends First

Female (44) looking for Male Goshen, Indiana, United States

Im single and I live in Indiana, Im looking for friends first, then to see where it goes from there. I have a great sense of humor so Id like to meet someone with one also. Im not into games or players so please do not inquire. Thank you for your time, if u like to chat, just hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlecare taker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsncis, bones, empire,american idol, talent shows, diy programs, property brothers
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesany movie with the rock in it
Music typesRock, Pop, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistsed sheeran, lady antebellum
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of fungoing to the lake fishing, cookouts, crafts, auctions, cooking, walks, thrift stores, yard sales
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo meet someone I can connect with and have a meaningful relationship

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isnt lazy, has a job, their own vehicle, and can take care of themselves
On the first datewe would hang out and get to know one another, maybe dinner and a movie