New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friends

Female (35) looking for Male Bay City, Michigan, United States

Busy most days. Lonely when I'm not. Just trying to find some company. Am not interested in sex and am not interested in dating.
I'm one who spends her time caring for others. I always want to make people smile. I love horror movies. I love to listen to and sing music. I'm 420 friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe walking dead, big bang theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateCoffee, take a walk, almost anything that allows conversation.