New here? Sign Up Have an account?

JUST ME RHONDA

Female (55) looking for Male North Branch, Michigan, United States

I am kind and good hearted and try to help those in need. I don't have time for bulls**t or liars or drama of any kind. I am to find a few people to chat with not any dates, boyfriends or bed mates.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsAmerica's Got Talent, The Voice, anything with Tyler Perry in it or at least produced by him.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama
Favorite moviesFour Brothers and anything by Tyler Perry
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistsTim McGraw, Trace Atkins and others I cannot think of right now.
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite bookstell ya later
Idea of funtell ya later
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to trynothing i can think of other then going on a cruise pirate free of course

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto own my own house very soon

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWell i am not looking for a partner to share my life so just all around someone nice who does not mind being just friends with a woman, no romance of any kind. That is my ideal person.
On the first dateCook i do not like being around to many people at a time.