New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking laid back couples or guys for fun

Female (56) looking for Male Mount Morris, Michigan, United States

Fun-seeking, retired biker lady seeking friends & playmates. I'm a thick chick, funny, relaxed, open-minded & non-judgemental. I'm happily married & in an open relationship. I don't drink, but am a smoker & 420 friendly.
I have several tattoos & piercings, am laid back & enjoy reading, camping, motorcycling, fishing, gardening & chilling with friendly folk.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI ride a lovely purple Road King. She's a beauty!
I rideWeekly
I preferTouring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCOO/retired

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Nature, Science fiction
HobbiesReading, Internet, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Oddities, Wit