New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time to love again

Male (63) looking for Male Morley, Michigan, United States

Sincere, honest, playful, trustworthy, passionate, family and friends oriented, devoted, retired, living on a very tight budget, care giver of my mother of 86 years.
I like and enjoy country setting living, similar to pioneering, enjoy fishing, gardening, hiking, camping, bonfire's, being diabetic, don't drink much,. Looking for a great man to share life with and explore more life with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleCaregiver for my mother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsDiscovery and History channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesFor the boys, Gold Rush on Discovery channel, The curse of Oak Island on History channel,.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsVern Gosdin, Alan Jackson, K.T. Oslin, George Straight,
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Health, History, Home & Garden, Reference, Science
Favorite booksMen's health
Idea of funLiving life as much as I can
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHot air balloon ride

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeBeing happily in love and being loved in return

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAll of the person that was mentioned prior of said qualities. The confidence with whom he is, and can still offer the same to me
On the first dateWhat ever he and I decided on, some things are to be decided together.