New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello there

I am shy but funny when I get to know people. Looking to meet up with new people and see where things go. Friends first then we can see about the next step.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports Documentries
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesGreen Mile- Rambo - 50 shades of Grey
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Reading selectionHistory, Science
Idea of funWalking on the beach holding hands
Water Park
Engaging with my woman
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Playing dress-up
Always wanted to tryI will let you mind figure that one out.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be honest and generous

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerLooks, sense of humor, being spontaneous
On the first dateDepends on how things go when we first meet. Otherwise it is up in the air. Just looking to connect with the right woman

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting